Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isia Thomas

Isia Thomas

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isia Thomas
"Nalhlie absolutely deserves 5 stars for her amazing service. She explained each of my options carefully and helped me understand anything that I did not understand. As someone who is young and has zero experience with setting up car insurance, I greatly appreciate the time she gave me!"
Profile photo of Chris Zambrano Gutierrez

Chris Zambrano Gutierrez

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Zambrano Gutierrez
"I really appreciate Mrs nahlie for helping me with my insurance needs. Always recommended me with the best options that would be best for my convenience. Highly recommend her services !!!"
Profile photo of suzette preal

suzette preal

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by suzette preal
"I spoke to Ziriya regarding business insurance and she was so informative and knowledgeable about the different insurance. She has a great personality and is doing a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Thomas Hannah

Thomas Hannah

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hannah
"Nalhlie, thank you for your assistance with opening my policy. Great customer service, knowledgeable, and passionate about the work at hand. If you’re in the market looking to be covered please visit Nalhlie Daly’s office."
Profile photo of SG

SG

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SG
"The customer service received from Nalhlie Daly’s agency was impeccable. They were patient, listened to my concerns and even offered recommendations! I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bennett

Nicole Bennett

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bennett
"Nalhlie gets 5 stars from me without a question!! She took the time to explain to me in details the different options Statefarm carries in regards to life insurance! It’s never about the sale when it comes to her. It’s about what is needed for my family and I. I appreciate her to the Max.. I’ve been quoted by several different agents from other companies and to me none of the agents cared about what I needed or the affordability. I’m so happy and content with my decision to go with Nalhlie at Statefarm for my life insurance policy! You all will thank me later. She is AMAZING!!"
Profile photo of Steven Strickland

Steven Strickland

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Strickland
"Highly recommend Nalhlie for all of your insurance needs. Very informative and responsive."
Profile photo of abbey galviz

abbey galviz

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abbey galviz
"Would highly recommend Nalhlie for all of your insurance needs. Nalhlie Daly State Farm Agency truly cares about their customers! Nalhlie has the knowledge and expertise to ensure you are properly insured!"
Profile photo of Ty Xavier

Ty Xavier

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Xavier
"I've always dreaded dealing with insurance companies. In the past, it's been a maze of confusing paperwork and unhelpful agents. But Nalhlie Daly State Farm is a game-changer! From the moment I visited, I was greeted by a friendly voice that took the time to understand my needs. They were incredibly knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand."
Profile photo of lou

lou

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lou
"I highly recommend Nahlie Daly State Farm Office. She is very passionate and knowledgeable about her work. She will go above and beyond to serve you and to make sure all your needs are met."
Profile photo of Eric Mwai

Eric Mwai

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mwai
"I would highly recommend Nalhlie for her services at this State Farm. Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Candice Messado

Candice Messado

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Messado
"Nalhlie is very knowledgeable and proactive! I highly recommend her for insurance needs"